Board

Lions Board Meetings

The Lions board holds regular meetings on the second Tuesday of each month at 7:00 at the Clubhouse. During the winter months a more weather resistant location is used.  Active members in good standing of Lions are welcome to attend board meetings.  Please contact the board President to confirm the meeting time and location.

2019 Lions Board

President                Vern Sisson                            president@fortgarrylions.ca

Vice President     Janice Anderson                vicepresident@fortgarrylions.ca

Past President              pastpresident@fortgarrylions.ca

Secretary                          secretary@fortgarrylions.ca

Treasurer               Duane Johnstone             treasurer@fortgarrylions.ca

Registrar                 Marie Hutchinson              registrar@fortgarrylions.ca

Canteen                   Allison Roberts                    canteen@fortgarrylions.ca

Coaches                   Ken Gauthier                       coaches@fortgarrylions.ca

Equipment               Jason McRae             equipment@fortgarrylions.ca

Field Manager                    fieldmanager@fortgarrylions.ca

Majors — Mike Sosiak                majorleague@fortgarrylions.ca

Merchandising                    promotions@fortgarrylions.ca

MFLM Rep                          midgetleague@fortgarrylions.ca

MMFA Rep             Derek Lloyd                mmfarep@fortgarrylions.ca         

Volunteers             Lindsay Britton                volunteer@fortgarrylions.ca

Website                   Jeff Kerr                              website@fortgarrylions.ca